VSCC Board Members

Officers and Board Members of the Vallejo Senior Citizens Council, Inc.

President, Lynn Winter – Term June 2020- June 2022

Vice President, Deborah Oldham – Term June 2020-June 2022

Treasurer, Jan Janik – Term June 2020 – June 2022

Secretary, Michael S. Turrini – Term Term June 2020 – June 2022

Board Member, Billie Milne – Term June 2020 – June 2021 (Completing Deborah Oldham’s term of one year as a member at large) 

Board Member, Ann Stevens – Term June 2019 – June 2021

Board Member, Shelagh McKinney – Term June 2019-2021

The Board Meets on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 1:30pm at the Florence Douglas Center or via Zoom during COVID-19 shut down. Please email info@fdcvallejo.org or call the Center of Zoom meeting ID. 

Committees of the Board

Fundraising Committee  –
Committee Chair Peter Wilson 
Meets the First Tuesday each month at 1:30pm

Bingo Committee
Committee Chair – Shirley Dowd 
Meets last Tuesday of each month at 2:30pm 

Membership & Outreach Committee
Committee Chair – Billie Milne
Meets the 4th Thursday of the month 11:45am 

Strategic Planning Committee
Committee Chair – Peter Wilson
Meets the 1st Wednesday at 1:30pm

Executive Directors Advisory Committee
Committee Chair – Peter Wilson
Meeting called by the Executive Director as needed

During COVID-19 we are not holding committee meetings.  Please email info@fdcvallejo.org or call the Center 707-463-1044 for a committee meeting schedule.